Casualty Adjuster's Guides

Kansas & Oklahoma

Issue link: http://cagusa.uberflip.com/i/347690

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 60 of 67

Independent Adjusters & Appraisers Casualty Adjuster's Guide™ of Kansas • Oklahoma • Western Missouri - 2014 59 IA&A President Elect – Greg Teter Vice President – Ron Watts ronwatts@swclaims.com (580) 2484725 Cell (580) 695 0913 jsisson@swadj.com (580) 3233216 cell (580) 8190081 Treasurer – Jamie Sisson julie_c@compsourceok.com (918) 2951554 cell (918)6948502 Secretary - Julie Choate tdorris@afrmic.com (405) 2185449 cell (405) 639 9177 Executive Secretary - Tanya Dorris 3rd Past President – Kim Tomlinson ktomlinson@afrmic.com (405) 2185412 cell (405) 830 0491 2 Past President – Jesse Smith jesse_s@compsourceok.com (918) 2951500 cell (918) 695 4822 david.massey@okfb.com (405) 530 2648 cell (405) 818 6026 Past President – David Massey rdonalson@berryhillclaims.com (405) 7216195 cell (405) 6410009 Randy Donalson bmcgavock@afrmic.com (405) 2185413 cell (405) 8306723 Brett McGavock To join please go to http://okclaims.com President – Jack Jordan jrjordan@mcgins.com (918) 5860801 cell (918) 6070217 weteter4@yahoo.com Personal cell (405) 6513443

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Casualty Adjuster's Guides - Kansas & Oklahoma